Real Estate Specialists on Vancouver Island

  • Remax Ocean Pointe Slideshow
  • Remax Ocean Pointe Slideshow
  • Remax Ocean Pointe Slideshow
  • Remax Ocean Pointe Slideshow
  • Remax Ocean Pointe Slideshow

Realtors

Guy and Barbara Bezeau

Guy and Barbara Bezeau

Broker/Owners
Email: barbara.bezeau@shaw.ca
Website: http://www.bezeaurealestate.ca
Gerry Beltgens

Gerry Beltgens


Email: gbeltgens@gmail.com
Website: http://www.vanislelifestyle.ca
Barbara Bezeau

Barbara Bezeau


Email: barbara.bezeau@shaw.ca
Website: http://bezeaurealestate.ca
Guy Bezeau

Guy Bezeau


Email: guybezeau@shaw.ca
Website: http://bezeaurealestate.ca
Karen Craig

Karen Craig


Email: karencraig@remax.net
John Crowther

John Crowther


Email: john@tourofhomes.ca
Website: http://tourofhomes.ca/
Maggie Densmore

Maggie Densmore


Email: mdensmore@shaw.ca
Website: http://www.maggiedensmore.ca
Omi Fontaine

Omi Fontaine


Email: omifontaine@shaw.ca
Website: http://www.omifontaine.ca/
Susan Hancock

Susan Hancock


Email: st-hancock@shaw.ca
Website: http://www.ladysmithremax.com
Cheri Mactier

Cheri Mactier


Email: cmactier@shaw.ca
Website: http://www.vanislehomesales.com
Michael Pickard

Michael Pickard


Email: michaelpickard@shaw.ca
Dale Shortt

Dale Shortt


Email: daleshortt@shaw.ca
Wes Smith

Wes Smith


Email: smith68@shaw.ca
Website: http://www.wessmith.ca
Carol Warkentin

Carol Warkentin


Email: itscarol@shaw.ca